Qualitätskontrolle von Anfang bis Ende

Integrierte Qualität- Das MakerVerse Lieferantennetzwerk

Im MakerVerse-Lieferantennetzwerk sind nur sorgfältig ausgewählte Lieferanten vertreten, die einen strengen Auswahl- und Onboarding-Prozess durchlaufen haben. Diese Lieferanten werden kontinuierlich auf technische Best Practices und technologische Fortschritte überwacht und bewertet.

Unsere hochqualifizierten Anwendungsingenieure überprüfen und bestätigen die Produktion sowie die Inspektion jedes einzelnen Teils, das über die MakerVerse-Plattform bestellt wird. Sie erstellen einen dedizierten Prüfbericht, um sicherzustellen, dass die Qualitätsstandards erfüllt sind.

Wir garantieren die ISO9001-Zertifizierung jedes Fertigungspartners. Darüber hinaus stellen wir sicher, dass die Materialeigenschaften gemäß unseren MakerVerse-Materialdatenblättern sind, die auf Inspektionsprozessen basieren, die den standardisierten industriellen Normen entsprechen.

Zugesicherte Qualität- Unsere Partnerschaft mit ZEISS

MakerVerse arbeitet mit ZEISS, dem weltweite führenden Technologieunternehmen für industrielle Qualität, zusammen, um die höchste Qualität in der industriellen Fertigung zu gewährleisten. Das Netzwerk der Qualitätszentren von ZEISS ist nahtlos in das MakerVerse-Fertigungspartner-Netzwerk integriert und bietet eine breite Palette von Inspektionsberichten zu den Dimensionen, Oberflächen und
Materialeigenschaften.

Optisches 3D-Scannen

  • Messung der dimensionalen Teileigenschaften mit hochwertigen Stereokameras
  • Am besten geeignet für die Messung von Freiformflächen und Konturen
  • Ideal für kurze Vorlaufzeiten

Das optische 3D-Scannen generiert einen digitalen Zwilling des physischen Teils, der mit er originalen Designgeometrie verglichen oder digital auf dimensionale Eigenschaften hin überprüft werden kann.

  • Punktabstand: 0,03-012
  • Punkte pro Scan: 12 Millionen
  • Messbereich: (100x70) – (500x370)
  • Messvolumina: 100, 170, 270, 350, 500
Mit unserer Option für das 3D-optische Scannen erhalten Sie einen Bericht, der die dimensionalen Eigenschaften des physischen Teils mit Ihrer Designabsicht/Datei vergleicht. Sie erhalten außerdem den optischen Zwilling des physischen Teils, der im kostenlosen GOM Inspect Viewer betrachtet und gemessen werden kann.

Taktile Messungen – CMM

  • Präzise Messungen der dimensionalen Teileigenschaften mit einer Koordinatenmessmaschine
  • Am besten geeignet, wenn eine Vielzahl von Punkten mit hoher Präzision gemessen werden muss
  • Vorlaufzeiten können im Vergleich zu 3D-Scans länger sein

Die Abmessungen werden direkt am Teil mit einer Koordinatenmessmaschine gemessen. Während des Prozesses wird ein hochsensibler taktiler Sensor mir der Kontur der Oberfläche des Teils in Kontakt gebracht. Mit dem Sensor können beliebig viele Koordinatendatenpunkte gemessen werden, die anschließend an einen Computer gesendet werden. Dort werden sie verarbeitet, mit der digitalen Designdatei verglichen und in einem Bericht visualisiert. Die geringsten Abweichungen zwischen dem tatsächlichen Teil und den Zeichnungsspezifikationen können erkannt werden.

  • Leistungsindikatoren: MPE_THP = 0,9 μm in MPT_tau = 40 s
  • Präzision: <0,2 μm <0.2 μm

Mit unserer Option für taktiles CMM erhalten Sie einen Bericht, der die dimensionale Positionierung von 5 physisch gemessenen Punkten am Teil enthält. Diese können miteinander und mit der digitalen Designdatei verglichen werden.

Oberflächenrauheit

  • Messung der Rauheit der Oberfläche eines Teils mit einem empfindlichen Stylus
  • Wird angewendet, wenn Kenntnisse über die statistischen Abweichungen einer Oberfläche von ihrer idealen Form in Richtung des Normalenvektors erforderlich sind

Die Messung der Oberflächenrauheit erfolgt gemäß DIN ISO 4287. Dabei wird die Spitze eines scharfen Stylus über bis zu 50mm auf einer der Oberflächen des Teils gezogen. Der Ausflug des Stylus reagiert auf die Höhe und Täler entlang des Pfads. Das Messergebnis wird sofort angezeigt und auf die gesamte Oberfläche extrapoliert, sodass gängige Rauheit Metriken wie RZ berechnet werden können.

  • Auswertungslänge: 0,1 bis 50mm
  • Geradheitsgenauigkeit: 0,3 µm / auf 50 mm
  • Messgeschwindigkeit: 0,15 bis 1mm/s

Mit unserer Option für Oberflächenrauheit erhalten Sie einen Bericht, der die Höhen- und Täler Profile entlang eines Pfads von bis zu 50mm auf einer Oberfläche des Teils enthält. Zusätzlich werden die entsprechend berechneten Rz- und Ra-Werte DIN ISO 4287 aufgeführt.

Computertomographie

  • Messung der internen Materialeigenschaften unter Verwendung eines Computertomographen
  • Wird angewendet, wenn die internen Materialeigenschaften des hergestellten Teils auf Defekte, Baufehler, Poren, Einschlüsse oder Hohlräume überprüft werden müssen

Das gemessene Teil wird, zwischen den einem Röntgen und einem Röntgendetektor platziert. Das Teil wird mit Röntgenstrahlen bekannter Leistung aus verschiedenen Winken beleuchtet. Der Röntgendetektor auf der anderen Seit misst die Abschwächung des ausgesandten Strahls in direkter Linie zur Emission sowie das gestreute Licht. Der Prozess wird für verschiedene Schichten und aus gestreutem Licht. Der Prozess wird für verschiedene Schichten und aus verschiedenen Richtungen wiederholt. Die Daten werden durch tomografische Rekonstruktion verarbeitet, um die Schnittansicht des Teils in virtuellen Scheiben zu erhalten.

  • Präzision: bis zu 4 µm (125 lp / mm)
  • Anzahl der Pixel: bis zu 3072 x 3072
  • Maximale Messfläche (Durchmesser x Höhe): Optimiert für Durchmesser: (770 x 1350) , Optimiert für Höhe: (615 x 1500)
  • Maximales Teilegewicht: 50 kg

Mit unserer Computertomographie-Option erhalten Sie die vollständigen 3D-tomografischen Daten des Teils zur Inspektion in der zugehörigen Software (z.B. GOM-Volume), drei Durchgangsvideos entlang der kartesischen Achsen und einen Expertenbericht, der eventuelle Abnormalitäten (z.B. Defekte, Baufehler, Poren, Einschlüsse oder Hohlräume) hervorhebt.

End-2-end Quality Control

Every part exactly as you want it - every time

Built-in Quality - The MakerVerse Supply Chain

Resilient_supply_chains_Picture.png

The MakerVerse premium supply chain consists of hand-picked suppliers that all have gone through a rigorous selection and onboarding process. Suppliers are continuously monitored and assessed per engineering best practices and technological advancements.
 

Highly-trained additive manufacturing application engineers review and confirm the production and inspection of every single part ordered via the MakerVerse platform and generate a dedicated inspection report.
 

We ensure the ISO9001 certification of every manufacturing partner. Further, we guarantee material properties according to our MakerVerse material data sheets, which are based on inspection processes following standardized industrial norms.

Assured Quality - Our partnership with ZEISS

MakerVerse collaborates with ZEISS, the world's leading technology enterprise for industrial quality, to offer the best-in-class solution for industrial grade additive manufacturing parts. Zeiss' network of quality excellence centers seamlessly integrates into the MakerVerse manufacturing partner network to offer a wide set of dimensional, surface, and material property-related inspection reports.

Optical 3D Scan

checkmark.png
checkmark.png
checkmark.png

Measurement of dimensional part properties using high-quality stereo cameras

Best applicable for the measurement of free-form surfaces and contours

Ideal for quick lead times

Optical 3D Scan_icon

Through optical 3D scanning, a digital twin of the physical part is generated which can be compared to the original design geometry or inspected digitally for dimensional properties.

Moving fringe patterns are projected onto the part’s surface using a narrow band, high-power blue light source. A two-stereo camera system with a combined resolution 2x12M captures the reflections of the projected fringe pattern while ambient non-blue light is filtered out. The filtered data is transported through high-speed optical fiber to a dedicated control system where it is processed to generate 3D meshes fast and reliably. The resulting three-dimensional point cloud can be used for digital measurements of the surface profile or compared to the original design file in STL, STEP, or other formats.

  • Point distance: 0.03 – 0.12

  • Points per scan: 12 million

  • Measuring area: (100 x 70) - (500 x 370)

  • Measuring volumes: 100, 170, 270, 350, 500

With our 3D optical scan option, you receive a report comparing the dimensional properties of the physical to your design intent/file. You further receive the optical twin of the physical part viewable and measurable in the free GOM Inspect Viewer.

Optical 3D Scan_3D printing

Tactile - CMM

checkmark.png
checkmark.png
checkmark.png

Precise measurement of dimensional part properties using a coordinate measurement machine (CMM)

Best applicable if a number of points need to be measured with high precision

Lead times can be longer compared to 3D scans

Tactile CMM_icon

Dimensions are measured directly on the part with a coordinate measurement machine. During the process, a highly sensitive tactile sensor is brought into contact with the contour of the surface of the part. Any number of coordinate data points can be measured with the sensor and are subsequently sent to a computer where they are processed, compared to the digital design file, and visualized in a report. The slightest deviations between the actual part and the drawing specifications can be detected.

  • Performance indicator: MPE_THP = 0.9 μm in MPT_tau = 40 s

  • Precision: <0.2 μm

With our tactile CMM option, you receive a report including the dimensional positioning of 5 physically measured points on the part, that can be compared to each other and to the digital design file.

Tactile CMM_3D printing

Surface Roughness

checkmark.png
checkmark.png

Measurement of the roughness of a part’s surface using a sensitive stylus

Applied when knowledge on the statistical deviations of a surface from its ideal form in the direction
of the normal vector is required

Surface Roughness_icon
  • Evaluation length: 0.1 to 50 mm

  • Straightness accuracy: 0,3 µm / auf 50 mm

  • Measurement speed: 0.15 to 1 mm/s

With our surface roughness option, you receive a report including the heights and valleys profile along a path of up to 50mm on one surface of the part and the accordingly computed Rz and Ra values in accordance with DIN ISO 4287.

The surface roughness measurement is performed according to DIN ISO 4287, where a sharp stylus’ tip is dragged over up to 50mm on one of the part’s surfaces. The excursion of the stylus is sensitive to the heights and valleys that are passed. This allows for the measurement of the heights and valleys along path. The measurement result is displayed immediately and extrapolated to the entire surface such that common roughness metrics such as RZ are computed.

Surface Roughness_3D printing

Computer Tomography

checkmark.png
checkmark.png

Measurement of internal material properties using computed tomography scanner
Applied when the manufactured part’s internal material properties of interest must be
checked against defects, build errors, pores, inclusions or voids

Computer Tomography_icon

The measured part is placed between an X-ray emitter and an X-Ray detector. The part is illuminated with X-ray beams of known power from different angles. The X-ray detector on the other side measures the attenuation of the emitted beam in the  direct line of the emission as well as the scattered light. The process is re-iterated for various layers and from various directions. The data is processed through tomographic reconstruction to obtain the cross-sectional view of the part in virtual slices.

  • Precision: up to 4µm (125 lp / mm)

  • Number of pixels: up to 3072 x 3072

  • Max measuring area (diameter x height):

    • Optimized for diameter: (770 x 1350)

    • Optimized for height: (615 x 1500)

  • Maximum part weight: 50 kg

With our computer tomography option you receive the full 3D tomographic data of the part for inspection in associated software (e.g. GOM Volume), three pass-through videos along the Cartesian axes, and an expert report highlighting any abnormalities (e.g. defects, build errors, pores, inclusions or voids).

Computer Tomography_3D printing

Put your parts into production today